About the Brightmoon books

The Brightmoon books are all set in the same world, some five thousand years after a magical catastrophe. They are mostly stand-alone books, such that each one can be read independently, but for those who read them in sequence, there are little references to the earlier books, and a few characters and artifacts turn up again. The Second God is a sequel to The Fire Mages’ Daughter.

Find out more about the Brightmoon world.

The Plains of Kallanash

The Fire Mages

The Mages of Bennamore

The Magic Mines of Asharim

The Fire Mages’ Daughter

The Dragon’s Egg

The Second God

Findo Gask’s Apprentice

The Dragon Caller



2 responses to “About the Brightmoon books

Leave a Reply